South Central Asia Chapter

IADC South Central Asia Chapter


Mr. O P Singh (Director – Technical & Field services, ONGC)

Mr. Narender Jindal, (Director of operations – Shelf Drilling Offshore Services (India) Pvt Ltd.)

Mr. Joel Shaji (Head Operations, Aban Offshore Ltd)

Mr. Shaleen Sharma (Vice president- Head Operations, Greatship India  Pvt. Ltd)

Mr. V V Prasad (ED – CDS (Shallow Water), ONGC)

Contact the Chapter

Chapter Structure

Committee Members

Contracts Committee
Mr. John Abraham, Jindal Drilling

Government Affairs Committee
Mr. Narayanan Rajkumar, Planet support Services

HSE Committee
Mr. Anwar Momin, Shelf Drilling India Pvt Ltd

Tax Committee
Mr. Navin Sarda, Transocean Offshore International Ventures Ltd.

Conferences/Workshop Committee
Mr. Kabir Lulla, Askara Enterprises

Technical Committee
Mr. Manav Kanwar, SK OilField Equipment Co. Pvt Ltd.

Coordination Committee
Mr. Sanjay Khullar, ONGC

Deepwater Committee
Mr. Zubair Khan, Vantage Drilling International Pvt Ltd

Onshore Committee
Mr. Chitwan Garg, Schlumberger

DOIRC (Drilling Operation Incident Review Committee)
Mr. Randeep Gandhi, Adani Wellspun

Subcommittees Members

Onshore Mentor/Membership Committee
Mr. Prasun Kumar Sinha, ONGC

Joint Secretary
Mr. Gurpreet Singh Sara, Aban Offshore Pvt Ltd
Mr. Vivek Verma , Dynamic drilling & services Pvt Ltd

Sub Contract Committee
Mr. Sunil Upadhyay, Foresight-Group offshore Pvt Ltd

Mr. R S Dadial, ONGC

Well Control / Well Integrity
Mr. Sri Hari, ONGC

Sub Technical Committee
Mr. S K Singh Saktavat. ONGC

Young Professionals Subcommittee
Akshay S. Manjramkar

Chapter Members

Join the IADC Southeast Asia Chapter