

Chapter Minutes Of Special Meeting

Page

(1) of (2)

Place	Singapore	Date	15 September 2015
Purpose	Chapter Members Special Meeting		

Attendance List		
<u>Name</u>	Company	
Joachim van der Meulen	Lloyd's Register	
Manav Kumar	Dynamic Drilling	
David Johnson	Diamond Offshore	
Wayne Bauer	Vantage Drilling	
Vincent Tan	MTQ Engineering	
Louay Laham	Sapura Kencana Drilling	



Chapter Minutes Of Special Meeting

Page (2) of (2)

Place	Singapore	Date	15 September 2015
Purpose	Chapter Members Special Meeting		

No.	Topics	Description / Discussion Results	Remarks & Due Date
1	Election of Second Vice Chair for the IADC SEAC.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Louay Laham of Sapura Kencana Drilling voted in as Second Vice Chair
	Nominations:		
	Louay Laham of Sapura Kencana		
	Drilling		
2	Vote in Treasurer IADC SEAC	It was explained that by Singapore ROC rules it is not	Vincent Tan of MTQ Engineering was voted in as Treasurer
		allowed for the role of secretary and treasurer to be held by the same person. To comply with this regulation, a new	
	Vincent Tan of MTQ Engineering	treasurer was to be voted in.	
		Proposed by Wayne Bauer of Vantage Drilling Seconded by Dave Johnson of Diamond Offshore	
		Approved unanimously by present members	

Signed as a true record of proceedings for and on behalf of the SEA Chapter of the IADC:	
Manav Kumar – Chairman	Joachim van der Meulen- Secretary